Photo Gallery



The original size photos can be found on /data/photos/...


RRSG Photo taken on 22 December 2006

  From left to right:

Dr Andrew Wilkinson, Jacques de la Bat, Alvin Chang, Wade Holland, Malcolm Attfield, Andile Mngadi,
Lee-Anne Kallam, Marlene Hyland, Regine Lord, Khosi Peko, Richard Lord, Wayne Smith, Monica Wu,
Thomas Bennett, Roufurd Julie, Jon Ward, Peter McMahon, Lance Williams, Prof Trevor Gaunt,
Simon Scott, Jason Manley, Dr Norman Morrison, Prof Mike Inggs, Denis Wong.



Return to RRSG's Homepage

This page was last updated in April 2009 (RL)